rem maps home  
     
   
     
_ _ _ _
  _ incentive _  
_ _ _ _
  _   _  
   
     
   
     
   
     

Dove si va quest'estate? Ecco tutte le gare di Orienteering di più giorni in Europa ... e non solo!

Orienteering-Multidays                         ... presentato da

  

= Andy dice: 'I want that one!'


 
 2024
iniziofinegaraweb#
2024-01-12 2024-01-14 Madeira Orienteering Festival POR https://madeiraorienteering.com/  
2024-01-25 2024-01-28 Türkiye O-Days TUR https://www.turkiyeodays.com/  
2024-02-03 2024-02-04 AVIS POR https://avisoweekend.wixsite.com/2024  
2024-02-10 2024-02-13 POM POR https://pom.pt/2024/pt/  
2024-02-16 2024-02-20 Maximus ESP https://maximusocamp.com/  
2024-02-16 2024-02-18 NAOM POR https://gd4caminhos.com/naom/en/  
2024-03-09 2024-03-13 Lipica Open SLO https://lipicaopen.com/  
2024-03-09 2024-03-10 Requena ESP https://requena2024.fedocv.org/  
2024-03-13 2024-03-17 CYPRUS ORIENTEERING FESTIVAL CYP https://cyprusorienteering.com/  
2024-03-18 2024-03-23 MOC ITA https://www.pwtitaly.com/event/moc-2024/  
2024-03-28 2024-03-30 Paskelob DEN http://paaskeloeb-2024.ok-snab.dk/index.  
2024-03-30 2024-03-31 Dzintaru O-Cup LAT https://amberoweek.lv/en/  
2024-04-06 2024-04-07 Tajemnice Dolnego Slaska POL https://www.orientpark.pl/2023/10/23/taj  
2024-05-11 2024-05-12 Maastricht city races NED https://www.orienteering.nl/maastricht/  
2024-05-24 2024-05-26 Pomorze Sprint Cup POL http://www.umkskwidzyn.pl/aktualnosci-ps  
2024-05-30 2024-06-02 Zagreb Open CRO https://vihor.hr/en/zagreb-open-2024-cro  
2024-05-31 2024-06-02 3 days of Apennines ITA https://woc2026.com/2024-three-days-of-a  
2024-06-20 2024-06-23 Carinthian Lake Cup AUT https://www.carinthian-lakecup.at/  
2024-06-28 2024-06-30 Cansiglio Orienteering meeting ITA https://www.cansigli-o.it/it/  
2024-06-28 2024-06-30 Mazury Cup POL https://mazurycup.pl/en/  
2024-06-28 2024-06-30 Kapa LAT https://2024.kapa.lv/?lang=en  
2024-06-30 2024-07-05 Kainuu FIN https://www.rastiviikko.fi/  
2024-07-01 2024-07-05 5 days of Italy ITA https://www.5daysitaly.it/  
2024-07-02 2024-07-06 JWOC Tour CZE https://o-tour.cz/en/stages/plzensko-jul  
2024-07-03 2024-07-07 Fjord-o NOR https://www.fjord-o.no/en  
2024-07-06 2024-07-10 Bavarian Forest GER https://www.bf5days.com/  
2024-07-16 2024-07-20 Oocup FRA https://oocup.com/  
2024-07-26 2024-07-28 Croatia Open CRO https://orienteeringoldscholl.blogspot.c  
2024-07-27 2024-07-28 Sea Festival LTU https://okjaunyste.lt/sea-festival-2024/  
2024-07-30 2024-08-01 Laesoe 3 days DEN https://www.viborgok.dk/laesoe/Laesoe_3_  
2024-08-07 2024-08-10 Bubo Cup CRO https://bubocup.com/  
2024-08-28 2024-09-01 SEEOC TUR https://seeoc2024.org/  
english